Sweet Surrender

The Island Series – Book One

Imagine a world where women are considered property.
A tale of a woman’s journey to complete surrender.

On an impulse, Annabelle signs over her rights for six months to become a submissive woman on a remote island where women are considered property and are auctioned off upon arrival. She had always wondered what it would be like to surrender herself so completely and decides it’s time to give in to her deepest desires. She didn’t fully understand what she was stepping into but she knew she would never be the same.

Sweet Submission

The Island Series – Book Two

Annabelle had given up everything to come to the island where women are considered property and where she could give into her deepest desire to completely surrender. She never expected to fall in love with her owner’s brother Luke.

She had given everything to him except her commitment to renew her six month contract that’s up in two weeks. Torn between the decision to return to a normal life back home or to stay with the man she loves, Annabelle must make the decision that will change her life forever.

Sweet Submission – The Island Series Book Two is a continuation of Sweet Surrender – The Island Series Book One. You will want to read book one before continuing with book two.

Sweet Obedience

The Island Series – Book Three

Now that Luke and Annabelle have become a couple, Riley wonders where that leaves her in their relationship. Suddenly she feels like a third wheel and wonders what her future will look like on the island if she decides to stay. 

While silently lusting after one of the trainers at the facility, Riley’s world turns upside down when one of the less than desirable potential investors of the island sets their sights on her. She’s torn between giving in to her true submissive desires and accepting being sold off to him or leaving the island forever.

join the kinky ink
vip tribe